Athlete Management

Athlete Management

Top athletes want to win. In competition and in public. We support them by keeping their backs free and advising them on management issues: in negotiations with organisers, contracts with companies, appointments with sponsors.

Our maxim: mutual trust.

Crisis Communication

Crisis Communication

Anyone can get into a crisis. That’s precisely when active communication is crucial. In order to contain potential damage, we prepare our customers for an emergency in good times.

Our maxim: direct, open, honest.

Presenting

Presenting

Live performances are a special challenge. Presenting a gala, leading through an anniversary or a discussion, we find the right tone for every event and approach it with a sense of humour and a touch of charm.

Our maxim: multilingual, dramaturgically trained, stylistically confident.

Public Relations

Public Relations

Those who are in the public eye want to be perceived positively; messages are to reach their destination. We prepare our customers with media training, and support them with our good contacts to the media.

Our maxim: professional interaction with media professionals.

Athletenmanagement

Athletenmanagement

Spitzensportler wollen siegen. Im Wettkampf und in der Öffentlichkeit. Wir unterstützen sie dabei, indem wir ihnen den Rücken freihalten und sie in Managementfragen beraten: bei Verhandlungen mit Veranstaltern, Verträgen mit Firmen, Terminen mit Sponsoren.

Unsere Maxime: gegenseitiges Vertrauen.

Krisenkommunikation

Krisenkommunikation

In eine Krise geraten kann jeder. Gerade dann ist eine offensive Kommunikation entscheidend. Um den Schaden in Grenzen zu halten, bereiten wir unsere Kunden schon in guten Zeiten auf den Ernstfall vor.

Unsere Maxime: direkt, offen, ehrlich.

Moderationen

Moderationen

Live-Auftritte sind eine besondere Herausforderung. Eine Gala moderieren, durch ein Jubiläum führen, eine Diskussion leiten – wir finden den richtigen Ton für jede Veranstaltung. Auch Humor und Charme kommen bei unseren Moderationen nicht zu kurz.

Unsere Maxime: mehrsprachig, dramaturgisch geschult, stilsicher.

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Wer in der Öffentlichkeit steht, will positiv wahrgenommen werden, Botschaften sollen ankommen. Wir machen unsere Kunden dafür mit Medientrainings fit und unterstützen sie mit unseren guten Kontakten zu den Medien.

Unsere Maxime: professioneller Umgang mit Medienschaffenden.